Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DENOX ENVIRONMENTAL & TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 迪諾斯環保科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1452)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 7 JUNE 2018

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM held on 7 June 2018 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

Reference is made to the circular of the Company dated 20 April 2018 (the "**Circular**"). Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those used in the Circular, unless otherwise stated.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll. The poll results are as follows:

| Ordinary resolutions | | Number of votes (%) | |
|----------------------|---|--------------------------|--------------|
| | | For | Against |
| 1. | To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of directors (the " Directors ") and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2017. | 247,586,001 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |

| | | Number of votes (%) | |
|----|---|--------------------------|------------------------|
| | Ordinary resolutions | For | Against |
| 2. | To re-elect the following Directors: | | |
| | (a) (i) Mr. Kong Hongjun as an executive Director; | 314,354,009 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (ii) Mr. Teo Yi Dar as a non-executive Director; | 314,354,009 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (iii) Mr. Ong Chor Wei as an independent non- executive Director; | 314,354,009 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (b) To authorise the board of Directors (the " Board ") to fix the Directors' remuneration. | 314,354,009 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| 3. | To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration. | 247,586,001 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| 4. | To grant an unconditional general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company (the " Shares ") not exceeding 20% of the number of the issued Shares as at the date of passing this resolution. (<i>Note</i>) | 247,586,001 (78.76%) | 66,768,008 (21.24%) |
| 5. | To grant an unconditional general mandate to the Directors to buy-back Shares not exceeding 10% of the number of the issued Shares as at the date of passing this resolution. (<i>Note</i>) | 314,354,009 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| 6. | To extend the general mandate granted under Resolution No. 4 to allot, issue and deal with additional Shares, representing the number of the Shares bought back pursuant to the general mandate granted by Resolution No. 5. (<i>Note</i>) | 274,165,013 (87.22%) | 40,188,996 (12.78%) |

Note: The full text of Resolution Nos. 4 to 6 are set out in the notice of the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, a total of 500,000,000 Shares were in issue and the holders of which are entitled to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and there were no Shares requiring the Shareholders to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules. None of the Shareholders stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the AGM.

By Order of the Board Denox Environmental & Technology Holdings Limited Zhao Shu Chairlady

Hong Kong, 7 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Zhao Shu, Mr. Kong Hongjun and Mr. Li Ke as executive Directors; Mr. Li Xingwu and Mr. Teo Yi-Dar as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Lam Yiu Por, Mr. Li Min and Mr. Ong Chor Wei as independent non-executive Directors.