Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DENOX ENVIRONMENTAL & TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 迪諾斯環保科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1452)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 7 JUNE 2018

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 7 June 2018 (the "**Poll Results Announcement**") setting out the poll results of the Company's annual general meeting held on 7 June 2018 (the "**AGM**").

The Company noticed a printing error in the table containing the poll results in the Poll Results Announcement and would like to clarify that the poll results in respect of Ordinary Resolution no.2(a) should be as follows:

Ordinary resolutions		Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
2.	To re-elect the following Directors:		
	(a) (i) Mr. Kong Hongjun as an executive Director;	314,354,009 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(ii) Mr. Teo Yi Dar as a non-executive Director;	314,354,009 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(iii) Mr. Li Min as an independent non-executive Director;	314,354,009 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(iv) Mr. Ong Chor Wei as an independent non- executive Director;	314,354,009 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

Save as disclosed above, all other information in the Poll Results Announcement remains unchanged and each of the ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM was duly passed.

By Order of the Board Denox Environmental & Technology Holdings Limited Zhao Shu Chairlady

Hong Kong, 8 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Zhao Shu, Mr. Kong Hongjun and Mr. Li Ke as executive Directors; Mr. Li Xingwu and Mr. Teo Yi-Dar as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Lam Yiu Por, Mr. Li Min and Mr. Ong Chor Wei as independent non-executive Directors.