

DENOX ENVIRONMENTAL & TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 迪諾斯環保科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1452)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Denox Environmental & Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Zhao Shu (Chairman)

Mr. Kong Hongjun

Mr. Li Ke

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chan Yeuk Wa Mr. Ong Chor Wei

Mr. Li Min

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Xingwu Mr. Teo Yi-Dar

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Zhao Shu			M	С
Mr. Kong Hongjun				
Mr. Li Ke				
Mr. Li Xingwu				
Mr. Teo Yi-Dar				
Ms. Chan Yeuk Wa		С		
Mr. Ong Chor Wei		M	M	M
Mr. Li Min		M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 June 2020