Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DENOX ENVIRONMENTAL & TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 迪諾斯環保科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1452)

CHANGE OF VENUE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice (the "Notice") of AGM of Denox Environmental & Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") and the circular (the "Circular") of the Company both dated 27 April 2021, and the form of proxy (the "Form of Proxy") for the AGM to be held on Friday, 25 June 2021 at 10:00 a.m. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall bear the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

CHANGE OF VENUE OF THE AGM

The Board, hereby announces that due to administrative reasons, the venue of the AGM has been changed to "40th Floor, Dah Sing Financial Centre, No. 248 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong".

Apart from the change of the venue of the AGM, the information set forth in the Circular, Notice and Form of Proxy including, among others, the date, purposes and the contents of the resolutions proposed to be considered and, if thought fit, approved at the AGM remain unchanged. The Form of Proxy remains valid. Shareholders are not required to re-submit the Proxy Form if they have already done so.

Shareholders of the Company who intend to attend the AGM are advised to pay attention to the change of venue of the AGM as stated above.

By order of the Board

Denox Environmental & Technology Holdings Limited

Zhao Shu

Chairlady

Hong Kong, 9 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Zhao Shu, Mr. Kong Hongjun and Mr. Li Ke as executive Directors; Mr. Li Xingwu and Mr. Teo Yi-Dar as non-executive Directors; and Ms. Chan Yeuk Wa, Mr. Li Min and Mr. Ong Chor Wei as independent non-executive Directors.